DRE’s Interview with Mr. Klin

image

In Our Competitive world of today, we are all striving to attain greatness. D.R.E caught up with a Young Personality, whose into Music and Movie Video Directing. Here’s MR.KLIN, who is,  in his early youth. He’s a Music and Video Director and Actor too. Here’s what he has to say when our D.R.E VJ caught up with him.

INTERVIEWER: Nice to meet you sir, heard quite a lot about you, please can we meet you?

RESPONSE: Yea, Am Mr.klin, C.E.O H4DW Media, Actor, Director and a Sound Engineer.

INTERVIEWER: So Sir, Can You tell us where you are from?

RESPONSE: Am from Benue State, Nigeria, A native of Idoma Land, But am Based in Lagos
State, Nigeria.

INTERVIEWER: If you don’t mind, we would love to know your hobbies?

RESPONSE: Well of the truth, I love travelling a lot, Am a tourist, you call me that. I love touring, it keeps me going.

INTERVIEWER: Can You share with us how growing up was like for you?

RESPONSE: Well, basically, I began singing in 2001 up to 2008, but at the long run, I Later diverted to Directing, Actually, I Don’t like talking much about me, am a man of few words.

INTERVIEWER: So what are you basically specialized in?

RESPONSE: Video Editing

INTERVIEWER: Well I must say, That’s lovely, We would love to know about your brand?

RESPONSE: H4DW, High Film Definition, That’s what H4DW means and stands for.

INTERVIEWER: In our world of today where we have got so many competition here and there, do u think you stand a chance in competing with the rest of individuals who are in the same profession?

RESPONSE: Very well…The only person I see as a competitor in the industry is Clearance Peters

INTERVIEWER: Why him in particular sir, because I believe there are other great producers out there, like the likes of SESAN?

RESPONSE: He’s the only threat I have, why do I say so? One would ask, well because he’s full of conceptualism, You know he studied abroad, Am a computer science student while he’s a professional videographer, By profession. I hope to do a good job in the future, But as an uprising Director I don’t know what the future holds, and most importantly I can’t and shouldn’t rate my self, my job should speak for me.

INTERVIEWER: Well can we get to know any of the jobs you have done so far?

RESPONSE: My first official job was shot way back in Lagos as at 2009, its titled: Loving you by 2close odogwu, I shot another video for Super series from lagos, I also shot cupple of videos for One life, winners anthem, and the rest of his video in his first album for an artiste called Omi-zeal from benue, I also shot the video for Window by Monica Ogah whose the winner of Mtn project fame, I also ran a TV commercial with Globacom and Hero company, I also Produced Were Were for Chris Ade.

INTERVIEWER: Wow, that’s quite a lot, So what are we expecting from Mr. Klin in the next 2-3years to come..?

RESPONSE: More of my jobs, and More Awards, by God’s grace.

INTERVIEWER: So what advice would you get accross to the upcoming?

RESPONSE: They should keep their fingers crossed, keep their dream alive, And always believe in God.

INTERVIEWER: Any Final Words to your fans?

RESPONSE: I love all my fans, family and loved ons, those that have been here and there for me, The media houses, Globacom-Nigeria, and Hero Brand.

^^^^^^^^^°THE END°^^^^^^^^^^^
Hey Fellas, there You have it, So to Patronize Mr.Klin, here are his contacts:

BB PIN: 2360E94B

Phone No: +234 803 863 8943

Below are links to couple of his Works, download and enjoy.

@iam2closeodogwu 2klose music video tittle loving you ft debby Directed by Mr klin

Watch official WINDOW video by MONICA OGAH Concept #montage by Mr.klin

Leave a Reply

